Supporters of MCDR 

The Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution thanks you for your generous support


President's Club 

Mary Atwater

Doug Brookman

Harold Cohen

Cam Crockett

Catherine (Kate) Cullen

Nathaniel Fick

Charles Franklin

Alan Gross, Esq.

James A. Johnson

Barbara Kornblatt

Martin Kranitz

Sabrina Dodd McMillian

Bridgette Pearce

Tim Stranges

Barry Weissman 


  Patron's Club

Lisa Battalia

Alan Banov

Walter "Murph" Brangenberg

Ramona Buck

Eileen Coen

Nicole Davis

Gail L. Davis Elkins

Monette Goodridge

Nancy Hirshman

Ellen Kandell

Deborah Kleinberg

Carolyn Kolben

Maria Krapf

Donald Kyle

John Livingood

Brendolyn McCarty-Jones 

Robert Mueller

Cheryl Muller

Stirling Phillips

Elizabeth Salter

Stacy Siegel

John Spiegel

Tiphane Waddell

Danette Ross Watson 

Roslyn Zinner



Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution
10319 Westlake Drive, Suite 247
 Bethesda, Maryland   20817

 Professionals in Conflict Resolution
Send us an e-mail

     MCDR is the oldest membership-based organization in Maryland dedicated to promoting the use of mediation and supporting

the mediation profession.  We have a proud history of successfully advocating for allowing multiple professions to practice mediation,

halting attempts to restrict the practice some fifteen years ago.  MCDR is the first organization to establish performance based criteria

now in use as a national model, part of an ongoing dialogue on quality assurance and mediator credentials.

Terms of Use

     © Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution, 2019. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from the Maryland Council for Dispute Resolution is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Maryland council for Dispute Resolution with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software